pic
pic

Testimonials

Sunrise Dental
General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist in Reston, VA

4.9/5 Rating
36 Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to hear your feedback!

Keith W.
Jan 14, 2021
Very nice experience. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Rick L.
Jan 13, 2021
Dr. Ton (DDS) and her entire staff are an exceptional group of professionals, highly competent, courteous and provide outstanding dental service, that includes ensuring I am informed of the dental work required, alternatives or options, when appropriate, and in my opinion a COVID-19 cautious manner, in a friendly professional atmosphere.
Caroline A.
Jan 12, 2021
I avoided going to the dentist for longer than I'd like to admit. I experienced an alarming issue and Dr. Ton saw me immediately despite being a new patient. The work she did was fantastic! I'll be a patient for life.
Gail W.
Jan 08, 2021
She is an amazing dentist and provides excellent care. If you have any fears of going to the dentist you need to go to Dr. Ton.
Tong N.
Jan 02, 2021
Excellent
Julio F.
Dec 30, 2020
I have received various dental treatments from Dr. Amy Ton for several years. Dr. Ton and all of her staff are always attentive, friendly, and professional. I appreciate the level of care I have received from this dental office and I highly recommend them.
Don M.
Dec 30, 2020
I've been a patient for several years. I continue to go back because of excellent customer service and attention to detail.
Olga V.
Dec 28, 2020
Great service and friendly staff! Dr. Ton is very knowledgeable and professional.
Julio F.
Dec 24, 2020
Dr. Ton and her staff are friendly and professional, making a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Ton is an excellent listener, informative, and has a gentle touch. I am appreciative of the dental care they have provided!
Nabill A.
Dec 23, 2020
I love the whole staff. They always take care of me every time I come in for an appointment. Dr. Ton is the best with disclosing information to the patients and tries to help out patients as far as financing. Love the staff!!